Please read our COVID FAQs

Members can order from our new on-line Pro Shop

Team Edmondson gm 2020We are pleased to again represent the Oakville Curling Club & Zone 8 at 'The Ontarios'! Our 2nd, Michael Skafel leads our team with a record setting 8th consecutive GM appearance. WOW! Also, Don Moseley tossed winning skip rocks in 2019 ( Bob away on family affairs). Our team will enjoy the hard training needed to face the opportunity and challenge of winning a 3rd consecutive GM's Championship and fourth G-Masters Banner overall! This year Team Oakville Z*8 is a 5 person team due to family historical celebrations w some date conflicts. Note: We can only take 4 players to the provincial finals to be held March 18-20, 2020.

Skip Bob Edmondson
Vice Don Moseley-Williams
Second Michael Skafel
Lead Charlie McFeeters & Tom Leishman

Grand Masters Curling & The Thornhill Club alongside the OCA have been running Provincial GrandMasters Championships for upwards of twenty years! Ontario is the lead province in Canada in GrandMasters Curling and are to be congratulated on their leadership! Thanks for leading the charge!

Submitted by: Bob Edmondson

Curling Club Management System by
Website Support by G-Sky