Thank you to all the willing and capable women who served as our Day Women's Executive for the 2018-2019 season!
From left to right:
Stephanie Carne, Joanne Courchesne, Maureen Pike, Patricia Hooper, Heather MacTavish, Denise Norman, Diane MacLeod, Marjorie Julia, Judy Edwards, Cindy Harrison, Susan Making, & Jean Baylis.
Linda McDonald
Curling Club Management System by
Website Support by G-Sky