• Enjoy the Olympic sport of curling Read More
  • Leagues at the Oakville Curling Club offer something for everyone. All levels of experience welcome! Read More
  • Consider the Oakville Curling Club for your next Corporate fundraiser or event! Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Congratulations to all of our WNL Division Winners.

This year our Winning A Division Playoff team is:


Margaret Corey Robinson, Jill Lovatt, Delores McCallum, Monta Johnson & Helen Corey.

Other Division Winners are:

  • B - Alison Smyth, Norma Ingaldson, Kathy Gray, Deane Phaneuf & Diane Ruygrok.
  • C - Mary Anne Carson, Sherrill Tousaw, Louise Koyanagi, Karen Bonham & Cindy Harrison.
  • D - Carol Pegg, Dale Linton, Jennifer Fowler, Christina Herauf & Jo Ann Hughes.

A special mention goes out to our season overall points leading team of Janet Murphy, Sarah Reid-Wood, Jacquie Ramier, Victoria Swystun & Tara McAninch McLaren.

Submitted by: Evelyn Gowan

Title Sponsor

Summer Camp/Summer League Aug 13, 2018 27 Days

Member Login