On Friday April 21, 2017 the club hosted the closing banquet and division final playoff games for the Evening Men's League. The event was enjoyed by all who attended and we saw a number of exciting games. In addition, the Man of the Year award was announced, and this year's winner is Grant Clark for his long-time contribution to the club through his stellar efforts running the Sportsman bonspiel, helping new curlers learn the game, etc.

Congratulations to all finalists and especially to the winners of each division:

A Division and Club Champions:  Team Tetley 
 (left to right):  Ian Tetley, Bob Reid, Reggie Millage & Scott Foster


 B Division:  Team Koyanagi
 (left to right):  Mike Koyanagi, Roger Miller, Denny Dafoe & Moe Kissel
C Division - Team Alderdice
(left to right): Gord Alderdice, Rob Marquardt, Michael Pettes & Aivy Reinfelds
D Division - Team Westover
(left to right):  Ken Westover, John Steenson, Joe Brandonisio & Glen Best
E Division - Team Pike
(left to right):  Donald Cook, Brendan Egan, David Pike & Dave Tyrrell

We look forward to seeing everyone next season!

Submitted by: Matt Lawton

Summer 2017 - Equipment Upgrades

  • New Brine Pump

  • New Brine Pump

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Title Sponsor

Members Open House Sep 15, 2017 07:00 PM 23 Days Members Open House

On-line Registration

Aug 14, 2017 - Aug 24, 2017

Aug 14, 2017 - Sep 28, 2017

Aug 20, 2017 - Sep 24, 2017

Sep 29, 2017 - Oct 1, 2017

Member Login