october.2019.calendar

League play begins in October.

Please check individual league web pages for more detail

  

September
Various Dates Summer Practice Ice
September 5, 6, 7, 8 Stu Sells Oakville Tankard
September 13, Friday 7:00pm Member Open House
September 14, Saturday 10:00am - noon Public Open House/Try Curling
September 15, Sunday Learn to Curl - Refresh/League Prep begins
September 19 Day Women Opening Social
September 21, 22 Club Coach
September 27, 28, 29 Oakville Optimist U18 Cash Spiel

  

October
October 1, 3 Tuesday/Thursday Day Women Tune Up Clinics
October 5, 7 Saturday/Monday Member Pre-Season Clinics
October 7, 8 and 10 Day Women Sore Muscle Bonspiel
October 8, 10 Tuesday/Thursday Men's Perdue
October 9, Wednesday Wednesday Night Ladies Pre-Season Social
October 10, Tuesday Senior Men league play begins
October 11, 12, 13 Ice Maintenance
October 15, Tuesday Day Women - Tuesday league play begins
October 15, Tuesday Senators league play begins
October 16, Wednesday Wednesday Night Ladies league play begins
October 17, Thursday Day Women - Thursday league play begins
October 17, Thursday Evening Men league play begins
October 18, Friday Weekend Mixed league play begins
October 19, Saturday Saturday Morning Open league play begins
October 20, Sunday Youth Curling league play begins
October 21, Monday Monday Ladder/Monday Night Open league play begins
October 20, Sunday Learn to Curl - U12/U18 begins
October 20, Sunday 9:00am-10:30am Learn to Curl - Try Curling (Session 1)
October 27, Sunday Learn to Curl - Introduction to Curling (Session 1) begins

Please remember that sign up for all series and leagues is on-line ONLY as part of membership signup. 

All ladder league teams: Please contact your league convenor by Sept. 1st to confirm whether or not your team will be returning.

Title Sponsor

Member Events

Day Women Events

Member Login